Yes! I’m a dreamer.

Hi,

my name is Mickey, a girl from the faraway land of Thailand. I came to Canada alone with… well, we would call it my “courage heart” in Thai – I’m not sure of the best way to put it in English. I’m a former writer and now currently doing my higher education in the Master of Communication program. They say that you have to live in the real world – don’t live so much of your life in a dream. Unfortunately, I don’t believe that. I know I’m a dreamer, and the limit of those dreams is infinity. I came to Canada with a number of projects in my head. I know each of them is not easy, and they will all take time. Just so. Time is testing me as to how many projects I can make into reality. You are not wrong to be a dreamer like me. Listen to your heart, do your best!

Good luck everyone

Mickey (Parujee Akarasewi)

63433-ima-dreamer

Leave a Reply

